Service Bad Staffelstein

Contact

Tourist Information

  • Guest information
  • Accommodation service
  • Guided city tours
  • Guided hiking and biking tours
  • Advence ticket sale
  • Guided trips
  • Books and rambler's maps
 

Kur & Tourismus Service
Bahnhofstraße 1
96231 Bad Staffelstein
Tel: 0 95 73 / 33 12 0
Fax: 0 95 73 / 33 12 33
tourismus@bad-staffelstein.de

Opening times:
November to March
Mo-Fr: 08.00-17.00 Uhr
April to October
Mo-Fr: 08.00-18.00 Uhr
Sa: 10.00-12.00 Uhr


 

Contact Kur & Tourismus Service Bad Staffelstein

Anne Maria Schneider

Anne Maria Schneider
Management Tourism

Tel: 0 95 73  / 33 12 22

a.schneider@bad-staffelstein.de

 

Markus  Alin

Markus Alin
Guest Information

Tel: 0 95 73 / 33 12 21

m.alin@bad-staffelstein.de

 

Carolin Böhmer

Carolin Böhmer
Guest Information

Tel: 0 95 73 / 33 12 11

c.boehmer@bad-staffelstein.de

 

Sabine  Faulstich

Sabine Faulstich
Guest Information

Tel: 0 95 73 / 33 12 12

s.faulstich@bad-staffelstein.de

 

Angelika Hümmer

Angelika Hümmer
Guest Information

Tel: 0 95 73 / 33 12 15

a.huemmer@bad-staffelstein.de

 

Jennifer  Pelkner

Jennifer Pelkner
Guest Information

Tel: 0 95 73 / 33 12 12

j.pelkner@bad-staffelstein.de

 

Birgit Tesar

Birgit Tesar
Guest Information

Tel: 0 95 73 / 33 12 13

b.tesar@bad-staffelstein.de

 

Heike Liesaus

Heike Liesaus
Marketing

Tel: 0 95 73 / 33 12 24

h.liesaus@bad-staffelstein.de

 

Helene Zeck

Helene Zeck
Resort Tax

Tel: 0 95 73 / 33 12 14

h.zeck@bad-staffelstein.de

 

E-Mail

Send us an E-Mail:

 

Search & Book

 
 
 

© Bad Staffelstein - The Adam-Riese-City - 1492 Place of birth of Adam-Ries.